+91 9773529116


Online Consultation & Consultation on Phone Available

Vedic Jyotish

  • Home   >  
  • Vedic Jyotish

Vedic Jyotish

Vedic Jyotish

Indian Vedic Astrology or Vedic Astrology is basically working with the 12 Zodiac Signs that affecting the personality to traits of humans. Your Zodiacal Signs Positions are responsible for your future. The Calculation on the basis of Zodiac Signs is known as Vedic Astrology. The place of every Zodiac Sign is so much important and affecting your life from every angle. The numbers of total planets in Vedic Astrology are 7 such as Sun, Moon, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn. The other two shadow planets are Rahu and Ketu. Rahu and Ketu are also known as the mathematical points. Rahu and Ketu are also responsible for the north and south nodes.

We are providing best Vedic Astrology Services in Delhi India. Our Clients are always giving the preference to our services because of the trust factor. With the help of horoscope facts, you can easily determine the strong and weak planets of your horoscope. Horoscope of a person is able to state their present, past and future. Vedic Astrology is one of the big branches of Astrology and Our Astrologer is able to deliver the cutting-edge solution to the people by the analysis of Vedic Astrology Report.

Book Your Appointment